Can I delete my messages?

We don't currently have the ability to permanently delete messages, however, you can archive messages to remove them out of your inbox. 

To archive a message, click into the message and select the gray 'Archive' button. 

Once the message has been archived, you can view these within the 'Archive' section of the menu on the left-hand side of your screen.